M’Oticons

M’Oticons via Moda Operandi

In an atypical TPFC fashion, I’m loving these pricey $340/pair loafer and handbag collaboration between Edie Parker and Del Toro. In this text obsessed society where no one speaks to each other anymore, and if needed, use emojis instead of words, it only makes sense to put emojis on what you wear right? I mean, with these you’d know my mood by looking at my shoes. Lipstick + Heels Emoji = glamed up and ready to mingle, Bomb + Firework = stay away I might explode, Queen + Bee = well, queen bee. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to Deaf Monkey + Blind Monkey, in a TYPICAL TPFC fashion, = pretend these don’t exist and wait for Forever 21 to copy these at $30/pair.

xoxo

Follow TPFC on FB here and on Instagram via @toopoorforcouture

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in shoes, Wants and Needs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

