The Fashion Mojo

 photo IMG_4204.jpg

TPFC Item: T by Alexander Wang Long Tunic Dress, $170 x 50% off = $85

Another steal from Net-a-Porter‘s clearance sale. I actually got an extra $20 off this dress because when I made the purchase their system made a glitch since it was sold out. I was notified right away with a $20 off discount for my next purchase. A few days later the they notified me that the dress was available again so I used my discount towards it! Definitely a very good customer service experience from Net-a-Porter.

This wknd I came to a somewhat sad realization that I haven’t really been on top of my A game with my creativity and it shows in my outfits. Part of the reason I presume is that I work at such small company that the lack of diversity is hard to draw inspiration from and have people to discuss this topic with. It’s becoming too easy to just come in in whatever I see on top of my drawer. BUT! I definitely will work on getting my fashion mojo back and find inspiration in other ways, which will hopefully reflect and improve on this blog, and in turn inspire my readers as well!

Follow TPFC here and on Instagram @toopoorforcouture

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Life, Looks and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Fashion Mojo

  1. Very cute outfit, I love the skirt!

Leave a Reply

