Guess 30th Anniversary Party

Forgive me, I’m super behind on this post! Last Thursday thanks to T. at StyleSophisticate I got to attend Guess’s 30th Anniversary Party. I’ve heard about Guess’s parties but now I can say their parties are really as awesome as they’ve been described.

The back lot was decked with projectors, photo booths, runway, sound system, and did I mention unlimited food and alcohol?! There was a fashion show, and the night ended with TIESTO doing his magic DJing. And really – can there be any more gorgeous human beings at one place? No joke – the photographer, bartenders, and servers were all gorge.

Fashion + Food + Music = Ultimate high!! I didn’t want the night to end! Below are some highlights:

Photo-op with the iconic GUESS triangle/logo

Photobucket

Open bar ALL NIGHT!
Photobucket

This is called cooking up a storm
Photobucket

Got my wine, got my food – can’t get any better, or can it?Photobucket

Blogger habit! This was the only outfit pic I took all night. Was too busy partyin’!

Photobucket

Accessories detail
Photobucket

Beautiful non-humans walking down the catwalkPhotobucket

Thanks T. for the wonderful night!

Photobucket

With the gorgeous model
Photobucket

TIESTO!!! Couldn’t get enough!Photobucket

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Gossip, Life, Looks and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

