Wildfox White Label Spring and Fall 2011

Anybody who follows me knows that I can’t get enough of Wildfox. I’m late on Wildfox’s first White Label collection that launched in January, so I included it in this post with the new fall campaign. Loves!

 Click to view more of this collecton: Wildfox White Label Spring 2011.

Click to view more of this collection here: Wildfox White Label Fall 2011

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Editorial, Wants and Needs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wildfox White Label Spring and Fall 2011

  1. Jenny Ong says:

    I agree with you on their White Label for Spring! I fell in love with all of the photos when I first saw them ❤

  2. Too Poor for Couture says:

    Thanks for visiting Jenny! I love your blog 🙂

  3. wauwh love your blog its amazing, nice post

    xxx

    http://www.sistersandsisters.com

  4. joy says:

    love these looks!
    Would love to have you as a follower

  5. Love Wildfox and that bear t-shirt with the tutu is my favorite look. I wish I could dress like that to work.

    http://www.designers-artists.com

  6. Julie Khuu says:

    Love those adorable heart tees! Such effortless styling for summer!

    xo-Julie
    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture Blog

Leave a Reply

