Nautical & <3

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Oops, Muffin was actually taking care of ‘business’ in the first picture, but I guess you can’t really tell from the distance =p

I introduced my mom to Topshop and she fell in love with it. Now she visits the store every time she visits my sis in NY. Little does she know it’s my sneaky way to get her to buy stuff and let me ‘borrow’ them. Wahahaha. See exhibit Topshop nautical stripe jacket. I made her leave it here with me in LA when she came to visit me weeks ago. Lovin’ the heart detail on the buttons!

~*Topshop jacket, J brand jeans, Kenzie shoes, street vendor necklace, random bracelets*~

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Looks and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nautical & <3

  1. Vivian says:

    love the striped blazer, looks awesome on you!

    myblissisthisway.blogspot.com

  2. chsieh says:

    I like the shoes too. Um ma didn’t just go to Topshop when she visited me. She went to Topshop EVERYDAY.

  3. Loved your blazer and your accessories! This outfit is amazing!

    xx Tamy

  4. Thanks for your comment 🙂

    Love your shoes xx

  5. Style Blvd says:

    Love the jacket!

Leave a Reply

