Stella McCartney for Adidas Glows in the Dark

Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

This is too cool! I’ve been a gym goer for years now. At first my workout gear consisted of old raggedy t-shirts that sometimes also served as my PJs or used when I dyed my hair. As time passed I started buying what were actually made for sweating. Most of them are for function but sometimes it’s fun to add some style too. I don’t know what it is but when you have cute gym clothes it motivates you to go more and harder.

So I just discovered these Stella McCartney’s and they look awesome. Functionality AND style? Bingo. All of the above can be found here.

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Wants and Needs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Stella McCartney for Adidas Glows in the Dark

  1. G.Lam says:

    ❀ s ur blog ~~~ πŸ˜‰ It is very professionaly done ~ & luvin all the info .. Maybe I'll go get me a set of these cool gym clothes too πŸ˜›

    & loving the BV wallet u bought! hotness! xxx

  2. toopoorforcouture says:

    Aww thanks for the support! I’ve just added you on my blogroll! Will def be following you and all your awesome style!

  3. MelRod says:

    Love it! and loving your blog btw.

    MelRod

    http://melrod1206.wordpress.com

  4. wendy says:

    these r awesome! i love them!!!!!!!!

  5. tiffany says:

    omg. i want all those. just wish they would go on sale tho…. hahah

Leave a Reply

