4th of July @ Vegas (& Bottega Venetta)

This is a belated post – but a group of us spent July 4th weekend in Vegas to celebrate a birthday and the holiday. I think I’m growing out of clubbing – I’m hoping next time I can spend more on the resort and enjoy their facilities other than paying the bouncer and the bartender. I had the best rib eye ever – and witnessed a proposal at the table next to us. It all sounds romantic – but the girl wasn’t even surprised! They went back to eating their food within 10 seconds. Definitely NOT the excitement level I want my proposal to be like!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Now moving on to Bottega Venetta. This is the most money I have ever spent on a single item. I’ve been eyeing this wallet for awhile now and came across it for 30% off! Maybe it was Vegas, maybe it was time to treat myself – but I made the purchase and am totally thrilled!Photobucket

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 4th of July @ Vegas (& Bottega Venetta)

  1. peter says:

    Nice choice!

Leave a comment