Skin and Bones

Photobucket I had to tell Muffin that I’ll be back to take her out soon while I went to check out some lofts in Downtown LA. I obviously am not going to be able to save money if I continue to pay rent with the little money I make slaving away, so I wanted to explore my options.
PhotobucketRecently I’ve been obsessed with Wildfox Couture, and my bf who is an expert at bargain hunting managed to dig up some coupons and got me this sweatshirt! and that makes me one happy camper!

Photobucket And if you guys haven’t checked out Hautelook (its free to join), I got a Wildfox T-shirt for half the price among other good deals. They carry some pretty awesome brands, so be sure to check it out!

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Life, Looks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Skin and Bones

  1. Natalie says:

    Love the shirt. You’re coving your face again? Do you have a stalker or something?

  2. 弟弟 says:

    like the lips~

Leave a Reply

