Current Obsession: Wildfox Couture

I’m going wild for Wildfox Couture. I’ve been checking out their stuff for awhile now but really fell in love when I saw their Fall 2010 “It’s Witchcraft” campaign. Everything is so cute, so colorful, and so fun! The whole lookbook is like a storybook I would read over and over again. You can read the actual story of these three ‘witches’ Β on WF’sΒ blog. By the way, you guys recognize the red head? It’s ANTM cycle 13 winner Nicole Fox (the ‘petite’ cycle, she’s 5″7)!

I personal favorite is the Skeleton Oversized Sweatshirt! Somebody PLEASE notify me when it goes on sale.
Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in People, Wants and Needs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Current Obsession: Wildfox Couture

  1. wendy says:

    I’ve been looking at their stuff for awhile now as well… and finally decided that they have pretty cool effortless casual chic stuff. I love the color/mood of their campaign each time, kinda pretty in a sickly way, I guess?

    And I take that you have a thing w/sweaterrs…?

    • toopoorforcouture says:

      I have a thing with…all things fashion. Hahaha. Nah, I have a thing for skulls and skeletons though.

Leave a Reply

