J is the Brand

Here is a message to all of you who live in the LA area. Well, at least for the ones that like J Brand: Do NOT ever buy J Brand in stores again! If you don’t already know this useful piece of information, thank me right now. There is a J Brand outlet in the ghettos of Downtown LA. I’m not talking about outlet as in last season, no one wants to wear type of stuff; and  I’m talking about up to 75% off retail!! Last week I went during my 30 minute clock-out lunchtime and below are the jeans tried on. Read on for the outlet prices compared to retail and start regretting all the money you paid for yours. But don’t feel too bad, I had two pairs that I bought full price before I discovered this magical place.

Photobucket

From left to right:

Skinny Tie Dye – Retail $200 Outlet $50

Ankle Skinny Ombre Pants – Retail $185 Outlet $50

Jean Leggings: Retail $130 ~ $230 Outlet $75

Pencil Ripped Jeans: (I got these at the outlet a few months back) Retail $187 Outlet $50

Too Poor for Couture? Jump on this!!

**1225 E Washington Blvd.**

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Wants and Needs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to J is the Brand

  1. abby says:

    I didn’t know they let you try on! Hmmm maybe its time to give the leggings a rest, some J Brands would be nice!

Leave a Reply

