Printed Garters

Photobucket Photobucket

I know this looks like pictures taken by some pervert who sneaked shots of some girl’s legs. (Those are her shorts not her underwear!) But I didn’t know how else to capture these garter-printed tights T. had on today. We’ve seen colorful/printed tights for some time now – but these received endless inquiries, and for good reason! Sexy!

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in accessories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Printed Garters

  1. Tiffany says:

    Oh my gosh! Haha, that’s so cool! Very unique. I don’t think I’ve EVER seen tights like that before! I like it. Very attention grabbing!

  2. T says:

    You need to have nice legs to pull it off ** hint hint*** hahahhahah
    good angel W

  3. Tiffany says:

    Aww thanks for all the nice comments!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Yay!
    P.S. I’m having my first reader giveaway so check it out when you have a chance! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

