Day of the Dead is to Die For

Photobucket

Photobucket

O—M—G–! I came across this bag in this month’s NYLON. Thomas Wylde’s Day of the Dead Studded Clutch is to DIE for! It’s made of black leather and the best part – SKULL STUDS.  I can’t get over it, it’s rock & roll glamour to the finest. Remember when his $200 skull scarfs were all the rage? I had a $3.00 fake one that I bought off the street. This bag has a price tag of $1,500… so I’ll just continue starring at it through my screen.

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Wants and Needs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day of the Dead is to Die For

  1. peter says:

    If I had $1501. I would get you the purse, and then use that last dollar and share a McDonald’s cone for us to share.

  2. peter says:

    That made no sense. The remaining dollar is for a McDonald’s cone that we would share.

  3. Tiffany says:

    OMG gorgeous!!! Ack $1500…I love everything about it!!

  4. jetaimeLA says:

    HEY girl! That bag is amazing..have you seen his Spring 2010 show with the crazy shoesss?? anyway…they’re insane..he’s insane. in a good way =] I hope you’re doing well over there! we need to all get together soon! Maybe drinks after work? =] I get out late now..so we could meet 8-8:30? haha

Leave a Reply

