A. Wang Genius

Alexander Wang Pre-Fall 2009 – this guy was born to make women’s clothes! Too bad by the time I went to the Barney’s sale all of his goodies were gone, and of course there’s no way I can afford retail price. A girl can dream, right?
Photobucket

While I’m at it – I first saw a different version of this A. Wang Brenda Zip bag on my coworker G. (envious!), then I saw some variations of it at Barney’s over the weekend, and now I totally want one! A girl can have multiple dreams, right?
Photobucket

Images via Style.com, Shopbop

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in accessories, Wants and Needs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A. Wang Genius

  1. p says:

    “A WANG” – hahahahaha

Leave a Reply

