Cream of the Crop

Photobucket

Remember back in the days when it was all about showing mid-drift? Streaming down from the runways, I’m kinda feeling this reinvented crop top trend. I probably don’t have the guts to wear it bare, but layering would work, or with some high rise pants/skirt.

Btw, is there some kind of lock on TopShop.com images? I can’t seem to borrow their images for my blog.

Images via urbanoutfitters.com, glamour.com, shopbop.com

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Wants and Needs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cream of the Crop

  1. c says:

    I read in NYLON that midriff T’s are making a comeback. I remember the episodes on SATC when they were all the rage. Yikes, time to work the abs!

  2. c says:

    P.S. I was able to get the thumbs off topshop.com. If you run into problems again you could always grab a screenshot with Apple+Shift+4.

Leave a Reply

