Unladylike

Brandy Melville tunic/dress and body jewelry, H&M lace shorts, Forever 21 sandals

Sometimes I forget I’m wearing a dress and move in unladylike ways that a lady definitely should not when in a dress. Lace trimmed biker shorts is a trend of years pass, but these ones from H&M still exist in my closet. Lace trimmed bottoms and hems are common these days, and it’s nice to have an pieces like these as an add on. Plus, they come in handy when I wear them under tunics/dresses – unladylike movements welcome.

Oh! also need to give an honorable mention to this very affordable body necklace/jewelry I found at Brandy Melville that can adorn so many outfits! I tend to break or lose my jewelry a lot so affordability is a must accessory wise.

Lastly – I’m back to short hair again!

xoxo

Follow TPFC on FB here and on Instagram via @toopoorforcouture

About Too Poor for Couture

A girl who loves fashion enough to slave away in the industry. For fun, for hobby, for inspiration, but definitely not for money (unfortunately). I don't study fashion like it's the bible nor do I know everything about it. Fashion should be fun, expressive, and effortless. Too Poor for Couture is my chronicle of fashion related thoughts, news, outfits, and randoms of a normal girl on a normal budget working un-glamorously through the fashion industry.
This entry was posted in Looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Unladylike

  1. luxeandlinen says:

    love how casual this outfit is!

Leave a Reply

